Search the Community
Showing results for tags '4.5'.
I will be remotely upgrading a client's Watchout version to 4.5.1 Once it is installed on the production computer, will it automatically propagate to the display computers--or prompt me to decide on that action? Or will I need to separately go into each display computer and upgrade to 4.5.1? Thank you!